J-14 Magazine – and I’m in it!

Everytime I turn around I am seeing my face in the news, on the web and now…I am in the J-14 magazine. Well, the music video that I star in is. Michael and Marisa deserve all the credit for writing the anti-bully song “The Same” and it was a pleasure to work with them as the lead in their video.  I am honored to be associated with them and very happy to be in a magazine that features talent such as Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez, Taylor Lautner and many more talented people. It is fun to be even remotely associated with them. I am getting ready to leave for my next film set in Romania. I leave next week and will be playing “Valerie” in Toronto Pictures “Abused in America”. It will be my first big dramatic role. I plan to blog and post pictures along the way. Life is fun!

Leave a comment

Filed under Acting, Bullying, On location - film

Leave a Reply

