2011 – a year in Review :)

A year ago I gave this blog as a present to myself. A lot has happened in a year most of which I have captured here in 41 posts, videos and pictures. I appreciate everyone reading and commenting and never would I guess that this blog would have generated close to 10,000 views. I put together a year in review video. I hope you enjoy it. I also have to give credit to my Momanager (a term used to describe a Mom who is also a Manager). She has helped me with all the administrative details on this blog, my facebook fan page, Youtube, Twitter and my IMDb page.  Happy Holidays everyone and lets all have a wonderful 2012! ~Meredith

 

1 Comment

Filed under Acting, Bullying, Just being me!

One response to “2011 – a year in Review :)

Leave a Reply

