Dancing with the Stars – Spoiler alert #DWTS Actress and anti-bully advocate Meredith Prunty

Have you ever Googled yourself?  I don’t, but my mom/manager does  all the time because she finds it interesting all the unusual sites I pop up on. The latest is a news story about Dancing with the Stars that has me linked to the show. This is actually one of the few shows that I watch and ironically my mother has been trying to get her friend Greg Louganis on this show for about 3 years now. So my only question is why is my name now attached. Is it a spoiler alert? Click on my cheerleading picture and it will lead me to the article. I cheer on two teams (High School and Cheer Factor All Star) but I have never danced so I doubt I would do very well.  Tell me what you think 🙂

http://dancingwiththestars.newsbeet.com/story/Boston-Entertainment-News-Meredith-Prunty/

1 Comment

Filed under Cheerleading

One response to “Dancing with the Stars – Spoiler alert #DWTS Actress and anti-bully advocate Meredith Prunty

  1. hey im interested in your antibullying you should hit me up on facebook if you have one im Dillon BUrdick

Leave a Reply

